Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

September 2017
Contact Jon

Jon Martine – Neural Mobilization for Manual Therapy

September 21, 2017 - September 24, 2017

Peripheral Nerves of the Shoulder and Pelvic Girdle Lecture workshop series Thursday September 21 to Sunday September 24, 2017 Nanaimo, Vancouver Island University, BC CANADA This class explores the relationship of neural fascial restriction / inflammation to structural imbalances.  When the body has nerve fascia that is restricted and fails to glide, the entire system becomes pre-occupied. Reducing this “pre-occupation” is necessary for reducing pain and restoring optimal function.  

Find out more »

December 2017
$250 - $750

Steven Radiloff – Guided Movement Techniques: How to engage a client with less effort and better results

December 2, 2017 - December 3, 2017
Downtown Vancouver,

A 1, 2 or 4 day CE class with Steven Radiloff, MA, MT, Certified Advanced Rolfer   Open to all Rolfing® Practitioners Credits: earn up to 4 RISI manipulation and/or elective credits Dates: Dec 2nd-3rd and Dec 16th-17th, 2017 Location: 1190 Hornby Street, Vancouver, BC, CANADA Cost: 1 day – $250; 2 days – $400; 4 days – $750 CAD Email us at info@rolfingcanada.org to register for 1, 2 or 4 days and earn one CE credit per day.  If you only register for 1-2 days,…

Find out more »

$250 - $750

Steven Radiloff – Guided Movement Techniques: How to engage a client with less effort and better results

December 16, 2017 - December 17, 2017
Downtown Vancouver,

A 1, 2 or 4 day CE class with Steven Radiloff, MA, MT, Certified Advanced Rolfer   Open to all Rolfing® Practitioners Credits: earn up to 4 RISI manipulation and/or elective credits Dates: Dec 2nd-3rd and Dec 16th-17th, 2017 Location: 1190 Hornby Street, Vancouver, BC, CANADA Cost: 1 day – $250; 2 days – $400; 4 days – $750 CAD Email us at info@rolfingcanada.org to register for 1, 2 or 4 days and earn one CE credit per day.  If you only register for 1-2…

Find out more »

January 2018

Annual General Meeting (AGM)

January 14 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Please join us and our ... Featured Speaker - Jan Sultan Sunday January 14, 2018 9am PST / 10am MST / 11am CST / 12pm EST / 1pm AST All RAC members will receive a ZOOM invite by email 2-3 days before the AGM. Also stay tuned for the complete AGM agenda by email.   We are growing at the RAC - Educating Canada about Rolfing® Our AGM will feature: Plans/Topics for RAC in 2018 and 2019 Insurance;  Wikipedia;  Rolfing…

Find out more »
+ Export Events